Denison University

 

Adam Weinberg, President

Denison University

Doane Administration Building

Granville, OH 43023

Phone: 740-587-6281

Email: weinberg@denison.edu

 

Kim Coplin, Provost

Denison University

Doane Administration Building

Granville, OH 43023

Phone: 740-587-6243

Email: coplin@denison.edu

 

David English, Vice President of Finance and Management

Denison University

Doane Administration Building

Granville, OH 43023

Phone: 740-587-6262

Email: englishd@denison.edu

 

BethAnn Zambella, Director of Libraries

Denison University

University Library

Granville, OH 43023

Phone: 740-587-6215

Email: zambellab@denison.edu

 

Dena Speranza, Chief Information Officer

Denison University

Fellows Hall

Granville, OH 43023

Phone: 740-587-6526

Email: speranzad@denison.edu

 

Kenyon College

 

Sean Decatur, President

Kenyon College

Ransom Hall

Gambier, OH 43022

Phone: 740-427-5111

Email: decatur@kenyon.edu

 

Joseph Klesner, Provost

Kenyon College

Bailey House

Gambier, OH 43022

Phone: 740-427-5114

Email: klesner@kenyon.edu

 

Mark Kohlman, Chief Business Officer

Kenyon College

Eaton Center

Gambier, OH 43022

Phone: 740-427-5765

Email: kohlmanmj@kenyon.edu

 

Todd Burson, Associate Vice President of Finance

Kenyon College

Eaton Center

Gambier, OH 43022

Phone: 740-427-5765

Email: bursont@kenyon.edu

 

Amy Badertscher, Director of Library Services

Kenyon College

Olin Library

Gambier, OH 43022

Phone: 740-427-5605

Email: badertschera@kenyon.edu

 

Ron Griggs, Vice President of Library and Information Services

Kenyon College

Olin Library

Gambier, OH 43022

Phone: 740-427-5571

Email: griggs@kenyon.edu

 

Oberlin College

 

Carmen Twillie Ambar, President

Oberlin College

Cox Administration Building

Oberlin, OH 44074

 

Tim Elgren, Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences

Oberlin College

Cox Administration Building

Oberlin, OH 44074

Phone: 440-775-8410

Email: telgren@oberlin.edu

 

Michael Frandsen, Vice President for Finance

Oberlin College

Cox Administration Building

Oberlin, OH 44074

Phone: 440-775-8460

Email: mfrandsen@oberlin.edu

 

Alexia Hudson-Ward, Director of Libraries

Oberlin College

Mudd Center Room 126

Oberlin, OH 44074

Phone: 440-775-5024

Email: ahudsonw@oberlin.edu

 

Benjamin Hockenhull, Chief Information Technology Officer

Oberlin College

Mudd Center

Oberlin, OH 44074

Email: ben.hockenhull@oberlin.edu

 

Ohio Wesleyan University

 

Rock Jones, President

Ohio Wesleyan University

University Hall

Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-368-3000

Email: rfjones@owu.edu

 

Charles Steinmetz, Provost

Ohio Wesleyan University

University Hall

Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-368-3101

Email: clstinem@owu.edu

 

Lauri Strimkovsky, Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer

Ohio Wesleyan University

University Hall

Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-368-3351

Email: ljstrimk@owu.edu

 

Deanne Peterson, Director of Libraries

Ohio Wesleyan University

L.A. Beeghly Library

Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-368-3246

Email: dmpeters@owu.edu

 

Brian Rellinger, Chief Information Officer

Ohio Wesleyan University

Corns Building

Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-368-3131

Email: barellin@owu.edu

 

The College of Wooster

 

Sarah Bolton, President

The College of Wooster

Galpin Hall

Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: 330-263-2311

Email: sbolton@wooster.edu

 

Carolyn Newton, Provost

The College of Wooster

Galpin Hall

Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: 330-263-2436

Email: cnewton@wooster.edu

 

Deanna McCormick, Vice President of Finance & Business

The College of Wooster

Galpin Hall

Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: 330-263-2581

Email: dmccormick@wooster.edu

 

Irene Herold, Librarian of the College

The College of Wooster

Andrews Library

Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: 330-263-2483

Email: iherold@wooster.edu

 

Ellen Falduto, Chief Information and Planning Officer

The College of Wooster

Morgan Hall

Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: 330-263-2283

Email: efalduto@wooster.edu